Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Joelle Davis, Executive Director
jdavis@lochlandinc.org

Michael D’Amico, Finance Director
mdamico@lochlandinc.org

Chris Beyea, Buildings and Grounds Director
cbeyea@lochlandinc.org

Audrey Schibley, Day Services Director
aschibley@lochlandinc.org

Julie Chiccino, Human Resource Coordinator
jchiccino@lochlandinc.org

Laura Murphy, Administrative Assistant
lmurphy@lochlandinc.org

Angelina C. Marino, Chief of Compliance and Strategy
amarino@lochlandinc.org

Lindsy Pierce, Continuous Improvement Director
lcampbell@lochlandinc.org

Nursing Director

Felicia Price, Residential Director
fprice@lochlandinc.org

Marissa Holloway, Behavior Intervention Specialist
mholloway@lochlandinc.org