Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Angelina C. Marino, Interim Executive Director
amarino@lochlandinc.org

Michael D’Amico, Finance Director
mdamico@lochlandinc.org

Chris Beyea, Buildings and Grounds Director
cbeyea@lochlandinc.org

Audrey Schibley, Day Services Director
aschibley@lochlandinc.org

Julie Chiccino, Human Resource Coordinator
jchiccino@lochlandinc.org

Laura Murphy, Administrative Assistant
lmurphy@lochlandinc.org

Lindsy Pierce, Continuous Improvement Director
lcampbell@lochlandinc.org

Nursing Director

Shonolee Scherbyn, Residential Director
sscherbyn@lochlandinc.org

Marissa Holloway, Behavior Intervention Specialist
mholloway@lochlandinc.org