Leadership Team

Along with our support staff, this dedicated team of professionals keeps Lochland a safe and beautiful space.

Contact Us
Anne Bateman portrait
Executive director

Anne Bateman, MSW, MPA

Anne brings a wealth of experience across executive management, governance, development, planning, and funding, with specialties in strategic planning, system building, and continuous quality improvement. Holding a Master of Science in Social Work, a Master of Public Administration, and completing the Stanford Executive Program for Non-Profit Leaders (EPNL), Anne is adept at innovation and organizational development. With a background in clinical practice, she transitioned to system-level work in government and NGOs over the past 15 years, contributing to growth and impact. Anne’s governance expertise includes roles on Trust Boards, Boards of Directors, and Chair of a Collective Impact organization. Certified in Six Sigma and a Prince 2 Practitioner, Anne is an active member of the Institute of Directors.


Meet the Team

Angelina C. Marino

Chief of Compliance and Strategy
person icon

Chris Beyea

Buildings & Grounds Director
person icon

Audrey Schibley

Habilitation & Waiver Services Director
person icon

Julie Chiccino

Human Resource Director
person icon

Laura Murphy

Administrative Assistant
person icon

Christina Wilson

Day Services Director

Lindsey Campbell

Continuous Improvement Director
person icon

Susan Riccione

Nursing Director
person icon

Monica Yott

Residential Director
person icon

Ingalil Hoffman

Behavior Intervention Specialist