Contact Lochland
If you have a question or comment regarding Lochland and/or the services we provide, please feel free to contact any member of the Lochland Management team:

Carrie Fiorilla, Executive Director
cfiorilla@lochlandinc.org

Sabrina Bojczuk, Director of Nursing Services
sbojczuk@lochlandinc.org

Joelle Davis, Deputy Director
jdavis@lochlandinc.org

Elton Hoyt, Residential Director
ehoyt@lochlandinc.org

Bonnie Bluhm, Medicaid Service Coordinator/Broker/Supervisor
bbluhm@lochlandinc.org

Dan McDonald, Director of Buildings and Grounds
dmcdonald@lochlandinc.org

Audrey Schibley, Interim Day Services Director
aschibley@lochlandinc.org

Nancy Edelstein, Medicaid Service Coordinator
nedelstein@lochlandinc.org

Kristin Fogarty, Medical Service Coordinator
Kfogarty1@lochlandinc.org

Beth McManus, Finance / Human Resource Director
bmcmanus@lochlandinc.org

Julie Chiccino, Human Resource Coordinator
jchiccino@lochlandinc.org

YOUR INFORMATION:

VERIFICATION:

Error Messages: